生活方式

LIVING THE UNPARALLELED LIFESTYLE

Live a lifestyle defined by you, with home 10 minutes from Pattaya’s long sandy beach and vibrant city life.

Location

Only 10 minutes to pattaya beach and downtown

pattaya property for sale | The Prospect Villa

Transportation

  1. Suvarnabhumi Airport
  2. U-tapao Airport
  3. High speed train Pattaya station
  4. Bali hai pier

Shopping

  1. Terminal 21
  2. Central marina
  3. Central festival pattaya beach
  4. Big C
  5. Tesco lotus

Education

  1. Burapa pattanasart international school
  2. Phoenix school
  3. Satit udomseuksa school
  4. Tara pattana international school

Hospital

  1. Bangkok pattaya hospital
  2. Pattaya international hospital
  3. Pattaya memorial hospital
  4. Jomtien hospital

Explore

中天海滩

中天海滩坐落于舒适家园触手可及的范围内,怀抱惊艳的景色等待您和最爱的人一起度过宝贵的周末下午。从帆板到橡皮划艇,种类繁多的水上运动让海洋成为您的健身房和游乐场。无论何时,您都可以选择在此凝望月下的海浪,或者在微风中享受无忧无虑的海上航行时光。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

Explore

孟腊茫(Khao Phra Tamnak)的日落景观

在孟腊茫山(Phra Tamnak Hill),您将发现泰国东海岸线最难忘、最美丽的景色。这里向北眺望芭堤雅的新月,向南俯瞰中天海滩,同时坐拥海湾和附近的岛屿,对相爱的情侣来说是最浪漫不过的圣地。在山上其中一家著名的餐厅用餐,欣赏日落,看着迷人的色调渐渐晕染暗沉的地平线,星辰点亮夜空,山下城市的灯火渐明,大海现出柔和的光芒—无疑是一个令人难忘的亲密时刻。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

“Enjoy the endless exclusive lifestyle in oneof the world's most vibrant beach city”

beach lifestyle in best villa pattaya| The Prospect Villa

Chill

去 “爸爸海滩俱乐部” 放松身心

晚上去“爸爸海滩俱乐部”(Papa Beach Club)将完美地诠释海边生活的乐趣。俱乐部不但提供美味的意大利菜肴及上等的饮料,这里的氛围更是恰到好处地,绝对是一个时尚潮人的聚集地。餐厅坐落在海滩的边缘,迷人的海景和清新的微风为好友们的小型聚会或爱人之间的浪漫夜晚创造了最理想不过的环境。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

Chill

游艇俱乐部

如果想亲亲大海,可以在“海洋码头游艇俱乐部”(Ocean Marina Yacht Club)租一艘游艇,享受泰国湾(Gulf of Thailand)的美丽和幸福。享负盛名的俱乐部为您提供开阔水域航行既尊享又安全的服务,居住海边的人绝对不可错过。“海洋码头”提供各种帆船和机动船只,是亚洲最大的码头。在这里,您可以享受不同的海滨生活方式,让您的家人来一次小小的冒险,和您的爱人一起暂时放下一切,或者与几个老朋友在海边愉快相聚,也是对您所取得的成就和愿意分享喜悦的奖励。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

"The beach getaway or fine dining in the citymade possible within only 10 minutes from home"

the beach gateway | The Prospect Villa

Activities

在享受在“航站楼21”和“中央码头”的愉悦购物体验

坐落在芭堤雅2号路(Pattaya Sai 2 Road)的末端,您将在这里获得这个城市最好的购物体验。这里有著名的“航站楼21”(Terminal 21)和“中央码头”(Central Marina)购物中心。除了购物和餐饮,中央码头还设有啤酒花园和夜晚现场音乐,非常适合晚间休闲外出。高档购物中心“航站楼21”让购物体验更加引人入胜,这里的国际机场主题设计,绝对能为您的下一次度假提供灵感。每层楼都设计有出行的概念,(乘坐自动扶梯!)前往世界上最著名的市场,聚焦流行、进口服装和生活配饰。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

Activities

芭堤雅公园

240 米高的巨型观景塔称了附近高耸入云的地标,拥有三家国际旋转自助餐厅,美味的菜肴满足每个家庭成员的胃口。在这可欣赏整个芭堤雅周边地区的360度全景,成就令人难忘的出游体验,让人值得重温。对于那些有胆量的人来说,于塔楼的高空跳台的冒险将成为您毕生难忘、令人兴奋的经历。附近的“欢乐园”游乐场(Fun Park)为不同年龄的人提供娱乐活动,并以轻松的节奏与孩童们一起度过完美低调的一天。

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

菜单

Lifestyle

LIVING THE UNPARALLELED LIFESTYLE

Live a lifestyle defined by you, with home 10 minutes from Pattaya’s long sandy beach and vibrant city life.

Location

Only 10 minutes to pattaya beach and downtown

Transportation

  1. Suvarnabhumi Airport
  2. U-tapao Airport
  3. High speed train Pattaya station
  4. Bali hai pier

Shopping

  1. Terminal 21
  2. Central marina
  3. Central festival pattaya beach
  4. Big C
  5. Tesco lotus

Education

  1. Burapa pattanasart international school
  2. Phoenix school
  3. Satit udomseuksa school
  4. Tara pattana international school

Hospital

  1. Bangkok pattaya hospital
  2. Pattaya international hospital
  3. Pattaya memorial hospital
  4. Jomtien hospital
Explore

Jomtien Beach

Within the comfortable reach of home, Jomtien beach awaits with inspiring views and cherished weekend afternoons at the seaside with the ones you love most. The wide range of watersports available, from windsurfing to kayaking, makes the ocean your gym and playground. Whenever you choose, steal away just the two of you to gaze over moonlit waves or in a carefree hour of joy aboard a sailboat cruising with the breeze.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E
Explore

Sunset view at Khao Phra Tamnak

From Phra Tamnak Hill, you will discover the most impressive and beautiful view of Thailand’s eastern coastline. It is also the most romantic, overlooking the sweeping crescent of Pattaya northward, Jomtien Beach to the south, while embracing the Gulf and nearby islands. For couples in love, dinner at one of the famous restaurants on the hill, looking out to the sunset, creates an unforgettable moment of intimacy as you watch the beautiful hues illuminate a fading horizon slowly reveal the stars above matched by the lights in the city below while the sea takes on a gentle glow.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

“Enjoy the endless exclusive lifestyle in one
of the world's most vibrant beach city”

Chill

Chill at Papa beach Club

The pleasures of a living near the seashore are precisely illustrated in an evening visit to Papa Beach Club.  Delectable Italian cuisine and superior beverages are served and deservedly well praised. The atmosphere evokes just the right touch of a stylish hangout and the restaurant is situated right at the edge of the beach, where the night’s enchanting sea view and fresh breeze create the ideal scene for a small gathering of close friends or an evening shared with your sweetheart.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E
Chill

Yatch Club

Charter a yacht at Ocean Marina Yacht Club to truly enjoy the beauty and bliss of the Gulf of Thailand. Highly respected and insured, the club provides an excellent service for sailing on the open waters, one of the indispensable pleasures of owning a home at the seaside. Ocean Marina offers a variety of both sailing and motor vessels and is the largest marina in Asia. An expression of the coastal lifestyle, it is also a reward for all you have accomplished and the joy you can share, treating your family to a little adventure, getting away from it all with your true love, or a pleasant reunion on the waves with a few old friends.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E

"The beach getaway or fine dining in the city
made possible within only 10 minutes from home"

Activities

Shopping at Terminal 21 and Central Marina

Up towards the top of Pattaya Sai 2 Road are the city’s premier shopping experiences, Terminal 21 and Central Marina. Besides shopping and restaurants, Central Marina also offers a beergarden and live music in the evenings, which is a great fit for a casual evening out. Upscale shopping center Terminal 21 makes the mall experience more intriguing, offering an international airport theme that will you all with ideas for your next vacation. Each floor is designed with the concept of traveling (by escalator!) to the most famous markets of the world, and much focus is on trendy and often imported apparel and lifestyle accessories.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E
Activities

Pattaya park

Easily spotted by its huge 240 m observation tower, which hosts three revolving international buffet restaurants with tasty dishes appealing to everyone in the family. The 360-degree view of the entire area around Pattaya makes it a memorable outing together, and one worth repeating. An exciting adventure you’ll be retelling for ages, for those with a daring streak and old enough, is the tower’s jumping platform, optional of course. The nearby Fun Park offers amusements for all ages and is slow-paced enough for a perfect low-key day out with the little ones.

12.8864° N, 100.8775° E
Menu